New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Trying new things. 33 f and 35m looking for beautiful woman to have some fun

I've always wanted a woman who knows what she is doing to rock my world while my boyfriend watches and probably joins in a bit. Message me for details and more pics if you are interested. Serious inquires only please don't waste my time or yours????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Gizmo
How old is your cat?2
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?A dog named Gunner
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?I don't have a clue. A cute one. Lol ????????????????????????
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyIt's like a stick with rope and feathers on the end. He loves chasing that frigging thing
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Rocky
What breed is your dog?Pit
How old is your dog?He's getting up there 7 I believe
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?My cat Gizmo
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyANY BALL or squirrel lol
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMedical assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, New age, Dance, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Business, Fantasy, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Science, Sports, Technical
Idea of funFinally fulfilling mine and my boyfriends fantasy having a 3some with a beautiful woman
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHaving a beautiful woman rock my world in front of my man while he watches or possibly joins in a bit if everyone involved is comfortable. Of course I'll return the favor but this will be my first time ????

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeAlways stay myself.Have a nice little family. Continue making that cheddah ????????????and always stay honest and dependable

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerOf course I look at looks. I'm not perfect i know that and im not too picky. I just perfer my man or woman to be clean, well dressed,and have teeth. Is that too much to ask? Don't ask. Lol ???????? I love to laugh so funny would be nice. Has to have morals. I get down but that's my private life and my business.
On the first dateDinner, drinks, a movie , Frisbee golfing, bowling. I'm pretty much down for whatever and if I'm not I'm not afraid to speak up.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Boxing, Football (Soccer), Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Paintball, Racquetball, Rowing, Sailing, Shooting, Snowskiing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Hockey
Favorite teamBoston Red Sox New England Patriots
Favorite college teamNone