New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looks

Male (61) looking for Male Houston, Texas, United States

I am something clean faced. But I have hair on the sides of my facel have he sideburns, musstac and go as treerh for a month.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDisabled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsPerry Mason, Matlock, Law & Order SVU and NCIS.
Favorite movies typesI don't like movies
Music typesGospel
Favorite artistsYolanda Adams
Reading selectionTechnical
Idea of funI like to write, look at tv, football, arts and crafts, word search and go to church.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, TV, Family, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, TV

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerAffection, to be loving, caring, attractive, honest, sincere, trustworthy, outgoing, respectful, considerate, long-suffering, supportive and beautiful.
On the first dateGo to McDonald's, a donut or coffee place or a beach.