New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Real man not an reflection of one

I am a man that can be himself at all times

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureCalves
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsStanford and son
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesBourne
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsPac
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Business, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Sports
Favorite booksSports and Music
Idea of funJust relaxing
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerTo be themselves
On the first dateA nice lunch