New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sexyguy

Male (54) looking for BBW Linden, New Jersey, United States

Looking for a long term relationship with someone special who also likes daily foot massages

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHands
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleReceiving associate for a lumber yard

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Sports
Favorite TV showsMash,comedy shows,action movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Animation
Favorite moviesShawshank redemption any Disney movie
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop
Favorite artistsEminem,post Malone,dua lipa,Taylor Swift,
Reading selectionHumor
Favorite booksNo favorites
Idea of funGoing to dinner,i like bingo,out to a movie or just stay in and cuddle up on the couch or giving my special someone a nice relaxing foot massage with lotion
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV
Always wanted to trySky diving