New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Take a ridea with the last cowboy

50 years old, six foot five, broad shoulders, single, one son in college. I'm kind, loving, giving, strong, protective. I have a classical education and speak both Latin and German, I have a Masters degree in military history. I retired from the service and now run my own business. I collect watches, muscle cars, vintage stereos, rare books and firearms. I own the house I live in, its quiet since my son left for college. I'm accomplished, educated and I know who I am. I'm old school, I don't wear skinny jeans, I open the door for a lady, I pick up the tab, I don't suffer fools, I don't tolerate bully's, I hate drama, and I'm no fool.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 5" (196 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleCEO/Owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsDocumentaries
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesThey make ya think
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Ambient, Punk
Favorite artistsAC/DC, Rhino Head, Pink Floyd, Allister, Midnight oil, Harvey Danger, etc
Reading selectionNews, Classic, History, Political
Idea of funNot getting caught and waking up where I should have.....plus I still have my wallet...big plus.
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Games, Cars, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerKindness, love, warmth, acceptance, loyalty, a smile, a quick touch, a look in her eyes, a nod when I need it. A warm kiss, a soft hand, a gentle caress, a strength in her conviction of love and her choice in me. Someone that would never walk away.