New here? Sign Up Have an account?

MayBETHE 14u

Male (52) looking for BBW Tampa, Florida, United States

Hoping to find someone who is down to earth, easy going, ambitious, and understanding.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtSecret piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleER TECH

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsCheers, Seinfeld, Mom,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesStar Wars, Avengers, Shrek. just ask.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsDepending on the mood.
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funhanging out, going for a drive, getting together with friends and family, having cook outs.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeto find someone to build a long lasting relationship with and to continue with my studies.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerthoughtful, kind, easy going, nurturing, understanding, intelligent, observant.
On the first datemeet somewhere to drink coffee or tea, and watch people, or the sunset.

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (Soccer), Golf, Paintball, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamDepending on the sport.
Favorite college teamLouisiana State University