New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to start looking.

BBW (51) looking for Male Pearl, Mississippi, United States

Hi, Describing one's self is always a little unnerving. First off I am a MaMa Bear, Fiercely protective and caring. I have two grown kids and a whole clan of others that I claim as mine. I am trailer park with a bit of an attitude. I cuss like a truck driver and don't give any apologies for it. I will take care of mine, always, with what ever I have to. I am honest, loyal and give of myself entirely. If I love you it is forever. Whether friend, family or partner.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLips
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds, Ncis, Grey's anatomy and am a huge Star Trek fan and Big Brother.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesPixar freak, Steel Magnolias, The Avengers movies,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsOh God the list is SOoo long, Queen, Nirvana, Conway Twitty, Miranda Lambert, Eric Church, Seether, System of a Down, Susan Tedeschi, Bonnie Raitt……. So many more.
Reading selectionAnthology, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Political, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksClan of the Cave Bear, The Stand, The Giver, Maze Runner....
Idea of funSinging, Hanging with friends Karaoke. Reading. Cooking.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryI recently had this Aha moment, A realization that i no longer have to behave in a sertain way. My kids are grown, i am not a grandmother, I don't work. So i am discovering myself again. I want to drive to Arizona and see my old friends from High School. I want to do it alone {which is freaking my kids out}.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI am currently thinking of attending church again. i have had some bad experiences with organized religion. Right now my main goal is to find myself again.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI want someone with a good sense of humor, who can hold there own in a discussion about anything. Someone who is fun and is not interested in controlling what I do.
On the first dateLove to go to dinner and talk. Get to know each other.